Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Remote worker looking for change of environment



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 January 2023
Until: 31 December 2025


Project Manager


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a French Canadian living in Europe and working remotely. I use to backpack the world while being younger. I love nature, outdoor activities, food, and traveling. I am now looking to explore Europe while I have my digital work. I only need good wifi. I love animals and I use to own my house in Canada, I like to keep my environment tidy. I am new on Mindmyhouse and I love the concept. I would be so grateful to take care of your house, pet, or water your plants. It is the perfect concept for me as I can work remotely and still see the world.

Why they want to house sit

As I have a digital work, I would love to keep exploring the world while working from home. I only need good wifi. This concept is amazing to me. I am willing to discover unexpected and hidden places in the world while having the comfort of home. My work brings me the flexibility and I would be so happy to experience house sitting.

Their experience

First time on MindMyHouse. I am experienced to take care of the house as I use to have my own property in Canada. I am clean and I like my environment to be tidy. I had a cat and a dog for many years. I use to volunteer while traveling. I was an au pair in the past and I did different work on Workaway in exchange for accommodation and food.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will take care of your house, plants, and pets as if they would be mine. I am respectful, quiet, and tidy. Your pets will not lack love and care. I am an honest and mature person.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 January 2023
Until: 31 December 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Lovely couple, Xaviera and Mateo are great petsitters, I highly recommend them!d

Mateo and Xaviera took care of our 2 adult and four germam shepherd puppies (not the easiest of tasks) but they managed very well. We were able to leave our pets in their good care for over a fortnight and we are very pleased with how reliable, conciencous and trustworthy they both are. We hope to see them again in the near future and we wish them well in their future house/petsits. Thank you both for caring for our babies and our home.

Pauline, Italy, 02 July, 2022

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 March 2023