Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable, caring pet sitter available starting October 2022

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Pig(s), Goat(s) – Sorry, I am allergic to cats. If they are outside cats I am fine.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 October 2022
Until: 31 March 2023

Occupation

Sales - Wine & Spirits

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Caring and attentive caregiver. I work full-time, remotely and have a great deal of flexibility in my day so I can take breaks to care for the pet(s). Typically I rise early, care for the pet(s) with a walk and/or feeding. After a couple of hours of work I will take a break. I enjoy walking, cooking, and learning about the local area.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to house sit as my daughter is now going off to college, and I think this will be a nice way of exploring new areas while helping others to care for their home and pet(s) as I would care for my own.

Their experience

I am experienced in pet care, yes. I have always had a labrador retriever and care for them dearly. I am very attentive to changes in their habits, any tummy upsets and am keen to manage those changes immediately.
I love to be close to the pets (if that is what they want).
I also am a neat/clean person, who likes to go to bed once everything in the house is tidy.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring my love and care for pets, attentiveness, and timeliness.
I also have lived abroad on many occasions, especially in France (I speak French fluently), in England and Tunisia. I have traveled extensively for work and pleasure. My work travel is planned well in advance, and I would not take a pet sitting assignment during any work travel dates.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, France, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Portugal, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 October 2022
Until: 31 March 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 July 2022