Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Adventurous and trustworthy animal lover!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 15 April 2022
Until: 27 June 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

My name is Jaimie, I am 30 years old, and I have a 5 year old Siberian Husky. I am an Air Force veteran and I have years of experience house sitting and taking care of pets!

I am looking to house sit between my travels and make new friends with your pets/plants!!

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit to spend time with other pets along my travels and to enjoy staying in different areas!

Their experience

I have house sat over the years starting in the military. In recent years, I have house sat for friends, clients and dog trainers, locally! I have years of experience with cats and dogs... but I have been around many animals and love them all!

What can they bring to the assignment

I am an effective communicator, honest, caring, clean and I will provide the best care possible of your home and pets/plants/etc.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 15 April 2022
Until: 27 June 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 March 2022