Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available




They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 28 March 2022
Until: 27 June 2023


Flight attendant


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Iurii, I am 42 years old,20 years I was a policeman In Ukraine, right now I am retired and unfortunately there is a war in my land. I have a wife,her name is Anastasiia, she is 27 years old, she works as a flight attendant at Ukraine International company, we have a dog cane-corso his name is Vix he is two years old , he is very positive and peaceful dog.
Because of the war we have to live our native home and trying to build our life from pieces. I am very hardworking man, I can do everything by myself in door and outdoor things. I am good at building, gardening and repairing everything and my wife is good at making everything clean and beautiful. Our dog will be responsible for security.

Why they want to house sit

We are looking for the house sit because it’s very difficult to find an accommodation if we have a big dog. And we know that we will do all our best to make everything perfect.

Their experience

Yes, I had a big house with a garden in Ukraine.

What can they bring to the assignment

I may show all my documents

Available to house sit


Availability dates

From: 28 March 2022
Until: 27 June 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 March 2022