Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Gentle, calm and compassionate animal lover. Neat, tidy, responsible. Non smoker, non drinker.



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 28 July 2022
Until: 13 August 2024


Energy healer


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I love travel, nature and exploring new places. Meeting new people and fur friends.

Why they want to house sit

So people can have enjoyable holidays and know that their house and pets are safe and well cared for.

Their experience

I’ve been casually house and pet sitting for years but this is my first time signing up on a website

What can they bring to the assignment

I have a calm and warm energy that most people and pets respond positively to.

Last updated: 26 April 2023

Available to house sit

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Mauritius, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 28 July 2022
Until: 13 August 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Very glad Emma agreed to sit our home and pets

We are grateful for Emma's care of our house and cats when we were away for two weeks. Emma is very considerate and understands how important your pets are to you. If she offers to sit your home don't hesitate. We were more than pleased with every aspect of her care.

Zuzanna, Belgium, 24 July, 2022

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2023