Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable, trustworthy, happy family of 4. We'll take care of your house and animals/garden



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 2 January 2023
Until: 1 April 2025


Art therapist


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a family of 4.
Me, Sara, love to cook, photograph, gardening. I am an art therapist and a teacher.
My husband Luigi is a policeman, our handyman and an incredible pet lover.
Our kids, Jonathan and Alisya are joyful and respectful children who love to read, paint and be outdoors.
Jonathan is a sportsman, loves cycling and football, takes care of animals as well as his sister.
Alisya is still too young to have passions but she is a quiet and loving child.

Why they want to house sit

We think this is one of the most incredible ways to travel and really get to know a country, the culture, its people, culinary and everything. We also feel that this is a good way to contribute to the home and pet owner in not just leaving their places and animals without any care and we are always happy to help as it gives us the feel of a new home, a place we'll take care as if it was our own.

Their experience

Me, Sara, have already housesitt in Hawaii, years ago and in 2022 we house sit in Ireland.
We don't have much experience but we just started traveling this way. In addition, we also have a house that we take care of, a garden to which we dedicate ourselves and two dogs and a cat that we love. I would say that this makes us quite prepared.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are an easy going family, energic with a positive attitude!
We speak Italian and English and we have many different skills that will be at your disposal.
Me, Sara, love to cook and garden. My husband Luigi, is a pet lover, a handyman who will take care of everything you need.
Our kids are traveler, they take care of the house/pets/garden as good as we do.
The most important thing about us is that we are very reliable, responsible and will love taking care of your pet and house, as well as following the specific instructions you may have.

Last updated: 17 December 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Japan, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, South Africa, South East Asia, South Pacific, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 2 January 2023
Until: 1 April 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


The nicest Family ever

Sara, her husband and two children spent two weeks in our house. I can only say that they are the kind of people you wish to find on this website. Honest, patient, with great communication skills, positive attitude and hard working. Sara's two children are well behaved and simply gorgeous. Jonathan has great manners and is very keen on helping his parents. Alisya just keeps smiling and we became friends fairly quickly. I can highly recommend this lovely family as sitters. I found the house the way I left it, my pets were well looked after and the garden was blooming. It was a pleasure to meet them. Thank you Sara!

Danuta, Ireland, 03 August, 2022

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2022