Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Full-time travelling family

Israel

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 31 March 2022
Until: 30 June 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a full-time traveling family.
We hop between countries and regions based on interests and opportunities.
Great with dogs, cats. Very tidy and responsible.
Have excellent track record as guests on Airbnb with tens of trips

Why they want to house sit

We travel to experience life in all sort of places.
We slow travelers and always choose to stay at local neighborhoods and experience local life style.

Their experience

We have done some hose exchanges in the past.

What can they bring to the assignment

We're pet lovers, always had a pet before starting to travel full time.
We're very responsible, tidy and highly competent.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Availability dates

From: 31 March 2022
Until: 30 June 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 March 2022