Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible, fully vaccinated house sitter available!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 July 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Occupation

HR Consultant / Coach

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We (Michelle and Bryan) are a couple living in NYC with our sweet Lab Corgi mix, Lola. We both work remotely and love the flexibility our jobs give us to explore the world!

Why they want to house sit

We really enjoy traveling but love it much more when we can embed ourselves in the community. We love living like locals live wherever we go and learning and respecting the customs of the area.

Their experience

We have sat for family and friends before, some of whom have had pets and/or general chores (housekeeping, light gardening).

What can they bring to the assignment

We have experience watching dogs and cats. We are also experienced plant sitters and can do some light gardening and housekeeping tasks. We also have a random assortment of unique skills between us (IT, cooking, painting, light woodworking) so if there’s something else you need, just ask! We are native English speakers but Michelle is also conversational in French and Vietnamese.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 July 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 April 2022