Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Trustworthy, reliable and friendly family to take care of your house and pets

Lithuania

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 June 2022
Until: 31 August 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Who we are?

We are the ones who will treat your home as our own and love your animal babies as if they were our own.


I'm Karolis a 33 years infantryman, husband and father of two gorgeous daughters with no criminal record whatsoever. I was born and raised in a countryside so nature, animals and plants are in my blood.
In my early 20s I quit college and started travel the world while working on cruise ships had done that for 3 years.
Last 6 years I had been working as a sales supervisor for a Dutch based coffee company which I recently quit since I decided to help expanding my wife’s business and focus more on my military activities.
I'm honest, reliable and I live by the motto treat someone the way you'd like to be treated.

My name is Egle (35) currently together with my husband I run two private kindergartens in our town. I have masters degree in philology and had been working as Lithuanian teacher for 10 years in the past. I’ve been living peaceful life and raising our kids most of the time. Now I feel ready to experience something new I decided to fall for my husbands offer to fill out this form meet new people while giving them peace of mind while they travel. I'm good at housekeeping, gardening and I'm really in love with cats.

Guste (7) she’s got kinda shy personality but she make friends pretty fast though. She is really smart knows how to play chess and practice that every day. From age 5 attends music school where she takes piano classes and is really good at it. Loves all animals and is aware of how treat them properly.


Paule (2,5) communication is the key. I believe that would be Paule’s motto if she would know what motto is. Friendly and brave little lady will conquer your heart once you meet her. She loves all animals, don’t know why, but she is especially interested in birds.


P.S
NO our kids will not blow your place up. They do not paint on the walls, do not throw things at TV, do not poke animals in the eye etc.

Why they want to house sit

We would love to house sit as it's a way for us to help out with animals and/or plants whilst people are away as well as great possibility for us to stay in places longer get to know local lifestyle and enjoy what certain area has to offer.

Their experience

We have previous experience with animals.
In december 2021 our beloved yorky named Lola passed away. She had brain tumor and really bad convultions. We've done what we could to save her, but MRI showed that it's just a matter of months till we loose her. And thats what happened. We are not ready to have another dog/cat just yet, but we are truly compasionate about them.
I'm more kinda dog person and my wife loves cats. So we make great team for providing what's best for both. Kids love dogs and cats and birds and hamsters and turtles and I could go on and on.

What can they bring to the assignment

We bring common sense, a sense of humor, a basic sense of responsibility and the care and safety of properties. We are honest, reliable, and will do everything that is required of us. We will put the animals needs and the house/property as a priority while staying at your place. We are clean family and will leave your home neat and tidy.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2022
Until: 31 August 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 April 2022