Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Travel-loving Portland couple

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 18 September 2022
Until: 31 July 2024
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi there! We're Jesse and Hannah, and we are a couple currently based in Portland, Oregon. Jesse is a travel/adventure/nature photographer and Hannah is a Dental Hygienist as well as a travel guide. We love to travel as often as possible, whether it be domestically or internationally, and house-sitting is one of our favorite ways to experience a new place! We absolutely love animals and have both grown up in the countryside, surrounded by dogs, cats, horses, and much more, and we love to pet-sit as well. Feel free to contact us to chat further and we'd be happy to provide references if needed!

Why they want to house sit

House sitting is a fun way for us to explore our own community and the world around us! We love being on the road, and our goal is to someday own a Sprinter van to live in while traveling. We adore animals, and it's very rewarding for us to be able to spend time with those little ones!

Their experience

Yes, we have both done individual house sitting as well as together as a couple. We've had a great time meeting new people and animals, seeing new places, and exploring the world in this unique way!

What can they bring to the assignment

We are very flexible with our schedule and can often be available last-minute if needed. Jesse is known to be a dog whisperer and loves every dog on this planet! We have extensive experience with a variety of animals, and we love to spend time with them since our travel schedule doesn't allow us to be able to have any of our own at this time! We are both very organized and clean and know the importance of good communication and respect with the homes and families we work with.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 18 September 2022
Until: 31 July 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
8 June 2022 to 27 June 2022

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 September 2022