Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Medical student - Pet and House sitter!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 3 December 2022
Until: 31 August 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! :) I am a 23 year old Medical student Emilija from Lithuania, Vilnius. I am a responsible and careful person. Also, I just love dogs, cats and other friends, so it would be a pleasure for me to look after your pets! I DO NOT SMOKE and I value reliability, empathy, cleanliness.

Why they want to house sit

I want to explore different cultures! I just love pets and cuddles, so it would be a pleasure for me to take care of them!

Also, I would like to learn a new language.

Their experience

I have a lot of experience with dogs, they make me smile! Cats are also very interesting pets so I would be glad to spend some time and take care of them too. I have some experience with fish, hamsters, and turtles too. Birds are also welcome. :)

What can they bring to the assignment

Let's discuss details and expectations personally.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 3 December 2022
Until: 31 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 December 2022