Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Ukrainian family will take care of your animals and household



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 25 May 2022
Until: 5 May 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a family from Ukraine. I am Julia (30 years old), my mother Tanya (59 years old), my daughter Maya (1.5 years old) lived in a big house with the garden and the farm. We had 2 dogs - Irish setters, 2 cats, chickens, turkeys, Vietnamese pigs, ducks and 80 goats. Mom is also a tutor for junior and middle school students. With all this we managed ourselves. I am an interior designer, freelancer. (My site: Mom milked goats and made homemade cheese and jamon, wine, candied fruits and other goodies. I also took care of the household. Today, because of the war, we are left without everything. Currently we are in Italy. All received a residence permit in Italy for a year with an right for extension. We have also a tax code. I speak english, a bit italian, ukranian and russian. We will be happy to look after yours animals, house and garden!

Why they want to house sit

Because we need a place to stay for some time

Their experience

Yes, like home and farm owners

What can they bring to the assignment

Take care of animals, house and garden

Available to house sit

Croatia, Cyprus, France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Availability dates

From: 25 May 2022
Until: 5 May 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 April 2022