Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Seasoned Home Care and Pet Sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 2 April 2022
Until: 2 July 2023
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Remote- Project Manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! I'm a young remote working professional looking to travel and check out new towns, and I would love to care for your home and animals while doing so! Last November I adopted a sweet puppy and while I can leave her with my parents, ideally I would love to be able to bring her as well, she is very well behaved and gets along great with cats and all other dogs. I've been housesitting, babysitting, petsitting since I was 10. I've cared for all types of animals from reptiles to dogs to farm animals like cows I've had to milk and chickens. I look forward to helping you with your housesitting needs!

Why they want to house sit

I'm looking to travel and airbnb my current home. I work remotely so think this would be a wonderful opportunity to see new places, care for your animals/home while keeping my day job!

Their experience

Yes I'm experienced! I've been housesitting/babysitting/petsitting since I was 10. I had a turtle, cat, dog and iguana growing up. I often house sat and dog sat for neighbors. I've helped friends on their farm with their bull, cow and calf and 50 chickens and currently dog sit /housesit for friends/neighbors in my local community.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring lots of cuddles, warmth, walks, adventure, exercise, love and care to your home and pets.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 2 April 2022
Until: 2 July 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
20 August 2022 to 29 August 2022, 29 September 2022 to 2 October 2022, 29 April 2022 to 30 April 2022

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 April 2022