Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Cats, Small Dogs and all other Animals? Yes, Yes and Yes! Can I take care of your Home? Yes

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish – I am always open to taking care of animals I have not worked with before.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 15 December 2023
Until: 11 March 2026




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a single woman in my early 70's. I love cats and dogs and all animals. I am more than willing and able to care for a home, yard, and garden. I am very flexible and willing to work with an owner and adjust according to what each individual assignment would require.
I live in a small RV full-time. As much as I enjoy the lifestyle, I enjoy getting out of my rig and being in a larger space. I used to travel with a kitty; she is no longer with me. I miss having animals around me, so when I house and pet sit, I get a much-needed animal fix.

Why they want to house sit

I have been house-sitting for friends over the past five years. I have cared for empty houses, dogs, chickens, and kitties. I want to house-sit because it allows the adventurous part of me to explore new areas while I have some comfort. I had a cat for several years. So far, I have not adopted another one. I miss having an animal, and house-sitting gives me my animal fix.

Their experience

I have been house-sitting for friends over the past three years. I have taken care of Cats, Dogs, and even Chickens. I have also managed properties in Washington State, with no animals involved, but have helped maintain the house and property.

What can they bring to the assignment

An absolute love of all living beings. An absolute love of animals. I also can garden and do other chores around the home. I can assess situations and find solutions. I will take very good of your home and pets.

Last updated: 5 April 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 15 December 2023
Until: 11 March 2026

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2024