Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Oxford Student Missing Family Farm

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 5 April 2022
Until: 5 April 2023
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I grew up in Montana with a house and barn full of pets. Animals bring so much joy to life, and I've missed them while away from home studying here in the UK. House sitting is a refreshing opportunity to spend time making new pet friends, tending to gardens, and enjoying the simple pleasures that remind me of home in Montana.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit primarily because I love animals. I think it is also a unique opportunity (while my life is still flexible) to travel and enjoy time and space away from the intense environment in Oxford.

Their experience

I grew up on a farm, participating in agricultural community events for over 10 years with my own pets from a very young age. I have extensive house sitting experience with dogs, cats, horses, goats, sheep, pigs, chickens, cows, and rabbits for over 10 years. Additionally, I have worked at a dog kennel and as a gardener.

What can they bring to the assignment

I want to take care of your home like you would take care of your home, intentionally and with love.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 April 2022
Until: 5 April 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
25 July 2022 to 10 August 2022, 10 September 2022 to 10 November 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 April 2022