Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly couple with 5yo boy



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Goat(s) – We have adopted dog.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 21 April 2022
Until: 27 May 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are married 40+ and have lovely boy (he is 5 now). We love to travel. We care for the property of others as for ours (or better). We like gardening and household work. We are calm, responsible and we like to eat :)

Why they want to house sit

We love getting to know new places and new habits. We learn new things with huge pleasure.

Their experience

We only took care of someone's property beside such formal way like this. We provided for example guesthouse with a horse farm for a few months. We also have friends/family that leave us their house in different places to in their absence. So, yes we are pretty experienced :)

What can they bring to the assignment

Caring for nature of pice of nature arround, caring of pets.
We can cook :)
We can also give your place a calm and unobtrusive presence.

Available to house sit

Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Availability dates

From: 21 April 2022
Until: 27 May 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 April 2022