Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet loving Couple EMS trained

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s) – Our pets are our children to us. Let us take care of yours we would love it since first time in our life we have none. Need cuddles!

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 August 2022
Until: 8 July 2023




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

My name is Leslie and my husband is Kurt. We have been together for over 40 years. During those blissful years we have always had a vast number of pets. We have breed Shitzus and Persian cats. We are life long bird-and snake handlers. We recently sold our Historic home and are going to travel. My husband had 30 years in with NY state as a Stationary engineer and can fix almost everything. I am a retired Nuclear medicine technologist and an EMT. Ready for any emergency. We would love to care for your beautiful babies as our own.

Why they want to house sit

As a happily married couple it’s time to retire, explore and begin our adventures. We are active and love to hike and walk. In which case if your fur babies like to walk we got this. With our love of animals and experience it seems like a perfect fit. We love being in service to others and this is a great way to do that.

Their experience

As previously stated.We have sit extensively and can provide excellent references upon request.

What can they bring to the assignment

We can bring hands on love and care to your babies. With our experience in animals, emergency response and mechanical know how you can leave knowing your home is being taken care of like you where there. Piece of mind!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 August 2022
Until: 8 July 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 April 2022