Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Clean, nice guy looking for a place in Colombia for the summer

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 16 May 2022
Until: 30 September 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a professional (teacher) and a student (studying physical therapy) in Washington DC. I'm an avid world traveler and I'm looking for a place that's clean and hopefully accessible to public transportation. I hope to meet great people along the way and hope the house owner is a nice person :)

Why they want to house sit

I'm taking a summer off to experience life in Colombia and go from there. I've always wanted to live in South America since I visited Colombia twice in the last two years. Instead of staying in a hotel or hostel, I want to try house sitting.

Their experience

I'm an experienced traveler. I've been to more than 200 cities in 29 countries, and lived in 3 countries. I haven't done house sitting before but I've done a lot of couch surfing.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm a good guest, I am very polite and friendly to everyone, I can share my knowledge and experiences, I know how to clean after myself and help around the house.

Available to house sit

Colombia

Availability dates

From: 16 May 2022
Until: 30 September 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 April 2022