Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Home owner and real estate investor of 20 years. Very responsible and proactive. Love dogs and like cats. If I can’t fix it myself I can hire the right company. My wife and I love to travel and explore but are very down to earth. We hope to serve your

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 14 May 2022
Until: 9 July 2023

Occupation

Semi-retired real estate investor

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We want to house sit in area’s we’ve wanted to visit. I love animals and like taking care of dogs and cats. I’ll probably go fishing at times and we like to go out to eat. Evenings are for watching movies and relaxing on the couch.

Why they want to house sit

It will be exciting to see new areas, get to know some pets and their owners.

Their experience

In homes, yes! I own 5 right now. Fixed one up and sold it last year…boy did I learn a lot ????

What can they bring to the assignment

Responsibility and experience to handle almost any circumstance.

Available to house sit

Belize, Caribbean, Costa Rica, France, Greece, Italy, Norway, Panama, Spain

Availability dates

From: 14 May 2022
Until: 9 July 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 April 2022