Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Stefanie & Dominik - a friendly couple from Germany

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 20 May 2022
Until: 1 May 2023
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Relationship & Life Coach

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a friendly couple from Germany, located in Berlin. Stefanie is 43 and Dominik 42 years old. We both work as relationship and life coaches.

We have family in many places all over the world and love traveling, coming in contact with people of different cultures, getting to know new places and local habits.

Unfortunately we don't have pets at the moment, because we are living in a town house with only a small backyard. Both of us grew up in small towns in the south of Germany, with a lot of nature surrounding. Stefanie's family had a cat (Danina, who became 24 years) and a dog (Julius), and Dominik's family a cat (Grauchen), a dog (Tinka), several birds, a rabbit (Peter) and a horse (Wetterman).

Why they want to house sit

We love to really dive into the local atmosphere of the places we visit. So we appreciate staying in a privat personal ambiente and not only in impersonal hotels. We are used to care for pets, take them for walks, feed them, pet them, love them ;-) etc. and also are very pleased to take care of your garden (mowing, watering, etc.), your mail and whatever else is needed.

Their experience

We have done several house sittings over the years with pet care and gardening within our extended family, friends and friends of friends.
Since we are newbies in official housesitting, we have added some airbnb references below.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are a very friendly, careful and respectful couple. Both non-smokers. A good communication is natural to us and we love nature and connecting with open-minded people.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Burma, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Ecuador, Fiji, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 20 May 2022
Until: 1 May 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
18 December 2022 to 31 December 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 April 2022