Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I will look after your pets and home

Africa

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 3 June 2022
Until: 11 July 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 27 years old Latvian cat owner who splits her time between Prague and Montreal where I live with my partner. We both love to travel and be around animals. Since we both mainly work remotely, we can be pretty flexible with dates and places to go to.

Why they want to house sit

I own a ginger cat who I love to death. Since I am often trying to find someone who will look after him when I am away, I would love to do the same with someone else's pets.

Their experience

I have had a cat for several years, and I have been looking after dogs many times in my life. My partner has also almost always had a cat or a dog around him.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring a lot of love and care towards your pet, and respect to your home. :)

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 3 June 2022
Until: 11 July 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 April 2022