Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

43 year old, Responsible male, Designer, Animal Lover, House proud



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 23 October 2022
Until: 22 December 2023
(see their busy times below)


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a 43 year old male.
I am a self employed designer that works remotely. Ideally looking for somewhere out of the city, with some peace and quiet, where I can focus on my work and also get some some quality outdoors time.
Any animals would be a huge bonus - I'm a huge animal lover, particularly dogs and cats.

I also have three daughters who stay with me every second weekend. They are responsible, respectable and lovely kids. They are HUGE animal lovers (cannot stress that enough!)

Why they want to house sit

I am recently separated and staying with family for a while. So really looking for somewhere where I can get my own space for a bit and focus on my work.

I also really love new experiences, so I am interested in the idea of looking after someone else's home in a new environment for a bit.

Their experience

Well, I own my own home and am a parent so am experienced with maintaining the upkeep of a home and all that it entails. I am extremely house-proud and respectful when it comes to staying in other people homes as I understand how much it means to them.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring a sense of security, in that, I am a mature man in my forties. Very settled down in my ways and enjoy simple wholesome activities such as baking, cycling, listening to music etc.

If you have pets, you can be assured I will look after them like they are my own. I absolutely love animals and am very experienced in caring for dogs & cats.

Available to house sit


Availability dates

From: 23 October 2022
Until: 22 December 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
5 May 2022 to 9 May 2022, 17 June 2022 to 20 June 2022, 21 July 2022 to 26 July 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 October 2022