Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Iwona, Jack and small Julia

Poland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 15 April 2022
Until: 15 July 2023

Occupation

Lawyer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are family living in house in Koszalin, being curious to know all different countries all over Europe and Worldwide.We have two children ,one is grown up living on his own and little one still needs to be take care of.We would take care of you house as much as we take care of our own, garden and pets.We have one lovely cat British one Lissy.

Why they want to house sit

We'd like to see and experienced live in a different places until our kid will have to go to school .That will wide our horizons and we will learn much about people, culture and country we stay.Ofcourse we will try to learn your native language to understand everything better including you, to better communication in a future.

Their experience

With travel yes, taking care of property yes, taking care of pets yes, taking care of garden and flowers yes.We are doing everything all by ourselves, including cooking,cleaning,gardening,caring about animals, making our own delicious fruit syrup from our garden and pickles, and much ,much more.We know what to do with a planted veggies and fruits.Nothing will be wasted.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are skill in many ways from:
1. household ( keeping clean and tidy home,organised)
2.maintance :my Jack is construction engineer with 17 years experienced background and can do everything at home that should be fixed and improved.
2.spending wonderful time with ourselves and pets ,our kid loves cats, dogs and horses
3.gardening:we have our own fruits and seasoned veggies
4.we are open to other jobs as well

Available to house sit

Australia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Costa Rica, Greece, Italy, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, New Zealand, Panama, Singapore, South Pacific, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 15 April 2022
Until: 15 July 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 April 2022