Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Open to January-February and the entire summer 2023 assignments

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Reptile(s) – It is an excellent way to share the love and wonder!

Police check

They have a police check


From: 2 January 2023
Until: 15 August 2023
(see their busy times below)


Damira: Music Educator. Pianist. Organist. Sonia: Registered Nurse


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Embracing every change of pace and loving the experience of different cultures, meeting people from all walks of life, and just living life! Someone who is really passionate about caring for animals and gardening.

Why they want to house sit

Love to discover a new places and meet new people. Provide all necessary care and treatment for the pet/s. Keep a clean and hygienic environment for them. Stay engaged with pets. It is a true pleasure creating a connection with them.

Their experience

Experienced taking care of dogs, cats, bunnies and fishes

What can they bring to the assignment

Love, trust, responsibility, respect, reliability

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 2 January 2023
Until: 15 August 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
15 February 2023 to 22 February 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 October 2022