Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Travel consultant looking to explore off-the-beaten track

United Kingdom


They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 23 March 2023
Until: 5 April 2024


Travel consultant


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm working as a travel consultant at a large company. For now, I'm looking for short stays in Europe.

As a person, I'm definitely a homebody during the week and I work from home so if you have pets that require company for most of the day, I'd be a good fit. I'm cool and calm, love animals and am considered trustworthy.

Why they want to house sit

I'm looking to house-sit for numerous reasons. The first is that I'd like to see what it's like to live in different places and explore from a local's point of view. Second, I love animals but due to my future career aspirations, I'm unable to have them myself. So, if I'm able to travel and spend time with pets at the same time, it's a great opportunity to do so.

Their experience


I've completed a few assignments through other sites. A few were in the UK, and the 2 others were in France - one in Paris, one in South of France.

I've looked after elderly dogs, 5 cats at the same time, chickens, donkeys, including animals that required medication.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring experience in house-sitting and also animal care. For your peace of mind. I work from home and so your pet will have constant companionship.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 23 March 2023
Until: 5 April 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Awesome Sitter - Great with pets

Elle was simply incredible! My doggie Cuki loved her (and she can be a bit of a tricky pet). She left the house spotless and was a kind neighbour, from what my neighbours tell me. Elle was super comunicative and sent me pics of Cuki while I was away, which I really appreciated. I liked how much she looked after the flat. It was like I never left! My plants were healthy and she had followed every instruction I left her. I would definitely trust her again!

Laura, United Kingdom, 13 March, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 May 2023