Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caring,Efficient Young Woman

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s) – I have owned lots of dogs growing up we had lots of puppies and 2 cats with my former boyfriends and 1 bunny.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 13 April 2022
Until: 12 July 2023


Contract worker


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! I am a soft-spoken but hard working 27 year old. Who has paused pursuing my schooling to help where I can in something I love to do.

I am a huge animal lover who has lots of patience and follows rules exactly.

Why they want to house sit

Making sure a home is well kept and warm makes everything outside seem not so bad.

No matter if that is a friend's house or my own. I love to clean and make someone's day by returning home to everything in an even better condition than they left. (:

Their experience

I have 1 year experience house sitting for a few family friends.

Although it is not a professional experience. I can give proof to previous owners you can call at anytime.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring patience, happiness, and diligence to complete every task with care and protect your pets/plants.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 13 April 2022
Until: 12 July 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 April 2022