Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

We are a couple since 14 years, quiet and nature- and animal lovers.

Netherlands

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s) – I have been growing up with dogs and cats. Jos has worked for many years with rescuing spanish dogs and bringing them to Holland to new families.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 April 2022
Until: 15 July 2023

Occupation

Artist/healer/secretaris ecofoundation Samay

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a couple of 58 years, both sportive, artistic, handy and adventureous and animal lovers. We live in a (nice) city near the sea The Hague in Holland, but we like to stay also periods in more quiet areas, in the countryside.
I (Levina) am a versatile person, who always worked in the field of art and healing. I work now in a foundation Samay that has big environmental and poverty projects in Bolivia. I am also a proud grandmother of 3 lovely girls.
Jos, my partner is a handyman who loves quietness and plays guitar. He has worked for many years with rescuing spanish dogs.


Why they want to house sit

We find it nice to take care of plants or animals, a place. We like a change of scenery in a different way than just being 'a tourist'. And at the same time, in this way, we spend not to much money.

Their experience

Not experienced in house sitting yet, but life experience enough to take care of a place incl. animals and plants.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are responsible, reliable, caring and quiet. We really love animals and plants. We are both handy and creative. We don't smoke, we don't eat meat.

Available to house sit

France, Greece, India, Italy, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 15 April 2022
Until: 15 July 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 April 2022