Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I’m a professional 55 year old female that loves Animals and Travels

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Farm animal(s) – I may add a pet fee if there are many pets in the home that take a lot of time to care for as I work from my computer and need my own time during the week day . I can walk and play 3 times a day on average as I think it’s important that pets are well care

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 29 May 2022
Until: 9 September 2023


Self-employed Reiki Practitioner & Pet sitter


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m a very friendly, free thinking soul that makes connections to others while travelling around the globe! At 55 I feel life as a single gives me a lot of opportunities and freedoms that I otherwise wouldn’t be able to appreciate and navigate as you do when you have a partner. As much as I love companions I prefer to put that on hold for my own spiritual growth and learning to love myself for now.

Why they want to house sit

Mostly for travel without the hassle of trying to find short term rentals that are available and affordable …I also love pet sitting companions! Unfortunately my little pomchi just passed away so I’m always available to care for other fur babies

Their experience

Yes, I’ve worked for a pet sitting company out of New Hampshire where I’m originally from and owned and operated many of my own business including being an Airbnb Superhost for 5 years until I sold my home.

What can they bring to the assignment

A very clean and quiet energy to your space and a loving friend to your pets and plants! I love gardening and caring for animals of any kind as I grew up on a farm and was raised with an awareness of the human-animal connection and how very important it is!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 29 May 2022
Until: 9 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 May 2022