Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Recent Harvard Graduates Hoping to Housesit Summer 2022 and Beyond!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s) – We have a 5 star rating on Rover and LOVE dogs!

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 13 June 2022
Until: 31 December 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are recent graduates (Public Policy and MBA, Engineering) planning to travel and hoping to house sit this Summer, Fall (and potentially beyond!) while looking for a home of our own to buy.

Why they want to house sit

We've lived in quite urban areas to date and are looking for more of a community vibe from our next move. We love dogs and plants and Airbnbs don't really offer the chance to take care of either of them!

Their experience

While we've not owned our own home, we are responsible tenants.

We are skilled in taking care of other things, though: Kaylee has a 5 star rating on Rover. We're also good at yard work (Kaylee had a community garden plot last Summer and has a green thumb with indoor plants as well, Will is an excellent lawn mower and weed-wacker) and have experience taking care of pools (vacuuming, top-scooping, chemicals - Kaylee has a B.S. in Chemical Engineering and Will has a B.S. in Microbiology!).

What can they bring to the assignment

We are responsible, attentive, and diligent. We have never had any problems as tenants (e.g. with flooding a dishwasher, etc., etc.) anywhere we've lived.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 13 June 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 April 2022