Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Worldschooling Duo Available.. Experienced Pet & House sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 12 June 2022
Until: 1 June 2024

Occupation

Health Equity Director

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi! I am a digital nomad currently worldschool my 8 year old amazing kiddo! I work for a global nonprofit which gives us the ability to travel fulltime! We tend to look for longer sits anywhere in the world.

Why they want to house sit

We live house sitting to be able to help other out and travel ourselves .
We love snuggling and caring for your animists or just caring for your home

Their experience

We have been house sitting for a couple years now. - in big metro areas as well as very rural areas.
I have been fostering animals, many with special needs for 20+ years

What can they bring to the assignment

We can bring lots of love and joy .
We are very responsible and respectful of your home and pets!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 12 June 2022
Until: 1 June 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 June 2022