Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

28 year old remote employee looking to travel!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s) – I only ever owned dogs, but I love animals!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 24 April 2022
Until: 9 July 2023

Occupation

Civil Engineer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I work remotely most of the time as a civil engineer working in private site development. Ideally looking for week long stays in a place I haven’t been before. I want to explore a new city, catch a sports game (basketball or baseball) and maybe get a chance to take a hike or catch some sun on the beach.

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel, and being single in my 20s with no kids or house, working remotely…it’s now or never right!

Their experience

I have never house sat before, but I worked at a country club for nearly a decade through high school and college so I know how to provide excellent service and remain unseen.

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m a self starter. I won’t be calling because you have a wifi issue or I can’t figure out how to work the TV. And as an engineer, I play close attention to the details. I’ve worked at the same company interned at in college and have been there for over 5 years.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 24 April 2022
Until: 9 July 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 April 2022