Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible animal lover with a passion for adventure

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I also train horses and dogs so that’s a service I’m happy to provide

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 20 April 2022
Until: 19 July 2023

Occupation

Horse trainer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m a responsible 23 year old that loves to travel. I have experience with most animals as I grew up on farm taking care of a variety of species. I have an amazing little red heeler that goes on a lot of my adventures with me. He’s the most well behaved respectful dog you’ll ever. I’m 90% sure he has no idea he’s a dog. He’s more of a little person that accompanies me on my adventures. There may be times that he’ll be joining me on my sits. He gets along with all other animals and honestly just kinda acts like they don’t exist half the time. I love the idea of sitting because I get to experience new places at more of a locals point of view and I get to meet lots of new friends/animals.

Why they want to house sit

I adore animals and have a passion for travel and experiencing new places and cultures. House sitting let’s me do them both at the same time.

Their experience

I grew up on a farm taking care of dogs, horses, pigs, bunnies, cows, lambs, pretty much any type of farm animal you can think of I most likely had at some point. I train both horses and dogs so if that’s something you’re needing I can help! I was always house sitting for family friends growing up.

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m very reliable and easy going and will give your home the upmost respect. I will care for your pet as if it’s my own. I’m happy to send pictures and daily updates so you can feel confident your pet is well taken care of.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 20 April 2022
Until: 19 July 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 April 2022