Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Yosef

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 19 April 2022
Until: 19 July 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! My name is Yosef, I am originally from NJ, currently living in Florida. I grew up with animals most of my life and I have a strong connection to them aside from that I am very much a home body and prefer to be in a place I am comfortable, rather than go out so I feel this is the type of side gig I have always been looking for especially since I work remote.

Why they want to house sit

I would like the purity to travel and see the US or the world a little more without breaking the bank to be straightforward and honest.

Their experience

To say that I am experienced would be a no, as of right now but I do know how to take care of myself and animals very well. I can be kinda OCD so dishes, floors bathroom, and laundry is always done in my home. As for pets I always follow the guidelines provided to me when i would dog sit with rover.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can do whatever it is you need to be done.
If you plan to leave for a long or short period is totally fine, you will always get back the house the way you left it or cleaner. As stated before I will make sure your pet is loved and taken care of to the best they can be.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 19 April 2022
Until: 19 July 2023

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 April 2022