Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Trusty House/Pet Sitter Professional

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 8 May 2022
Until: 19 July 2023


Office Administrator/Project Specialist


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm originally from Seattle, WA, and moved to Southern Oregon in December 2019. The pandemic put a lot of things into perspective and I have been traveling around since the end of May 2021 house/pet sitting for friends/family and also through Trusted House Sitters. I work remotely with a disaster relief consulting company so I can be anywhere as long as I have WiFi! So far I've sat in Washington, Oregon, and California meeting lots of new animals and their caretakers! From places with no pets to a whole farm/vineyard with 3 dogs, 2 cats, 7 goats, 2 sheep, a pig, chickens, and ducks! I grew up with lots of pets from dogs, lizards, birds, cats, turkeys even peacocks.... and 3 younger brothers, does that count? ;) So I tend to get along with most animals. I always treat people's homes with the utmost respect and value their space. I am vaccinated and it has been a rough time through this pandemic but I am making the best of it and treasure the time in all the new places I get to experience. I'm not sure where these adventures will take me next, perhaps eventually to the east coast or overseas (my passport is getting dusty). For now, I'm excited to see where the path leads!

I work remotely for a disaster relief consulting company so I can spend all day with your pet and take them for walks or cuddles when needed.

I am an animal person and take the utmost care of any pet I sit. Working remotely gives me a chance to spend most of the time with your pet so they tend to feel more comfortable when their owner is gone.

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy traveling and since I currently work remotely, I can be anywhere at the moment.

Their experience

I am an experienced house/pet sitter using mostly Trusted House Sitters and also with friends & family.

What can they bring to the assignment

I take the most care of your home and pets. I get along with most animals and they love me!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 May 2022
Until: 19 July 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 April 2022