Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Ready to house/pet sit



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 4 June 2022
Until: 23 August 2023
(see their busy times below)


Art teacher


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, my name is Tina, Im a full time art teacher in Galway. I am available to house-sit during my summer holidays - June, July & August or all year round if within communting distance to where I work. I have my own car. I can houe sit almost anywhere in County Galway especially during months I travel to work, which is all year except Summer. I love the countryside and more rural areas. I have a cat, Minette and would need to take her with me.

Why they want to house sit

The main reason I want to house sit is to save money on rent, and also to give my cat Minette some time out of our apartment.

Their experience

I have experience with many small animals mostly cats and dogs but also chickens and other farm animals.

What can they bring to the assignment

I love all animals, Im vegan. Your home and pets would be cared for as if they were my own.

Available to house sit


Availability dates

From: 4 June 2022
Until: 23 August 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
20 April 2022 to 31 May 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 April 2022