Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Remote Work Professional - Tidy and Responsible

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 21 April 2022
Until: 31 January 2025

Occupation

Remote Freelance IT

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a single professional who works flexibly and remotely in IT. I'm responsible and tidy. I've had a variety of pets and love caring for yours. I love to travel and now have the opportunity to do so. Housesitting allows me to provide a service while experiencing a new location.

Why they want to house sit

It increases my opportunity to travel and presents new locations I may not have previously considered.

Their experience

Yes, but only lightly. I have house sat a couple times previously. That said, I understand responsibility, loyalty, and thoughtfulness in regard to your property and desires through years of operating a client facing business and supporting a team of employees.

What can they bring to the assignment

My profession is in technology, so I can certainly help with that. I'm also very adept at quickly dealing with issues that arise and a fantastic communicator. I'm also great with pets and adequate at lawn / garden car. I'm teachable and will take your instruction to heart to ensure you're happy with the service I provide.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 21 April 2022
Until: 31 January 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 April 2022