Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Female Remote worker/fulltime traveler 37

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience


Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 2 June 2022
Until: 1 November 2023


Senior consultant for social department


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 37 year old traveler and remote worker. And I travel fulltime, I love to experience different places in the world as a local.

Why they want to house sit

I d love to sit your house because I m a very homie person and I love experiencing different places all over this world as a local would. House sitting would definitely help that.

Their experience

I was a home owner and I had a listing on Airbnb myself and I use it Airbnb a lot while traveling. I house sit for friends and family a lot.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a very organized and clean person. My favorite hobby is making clothes and decorating/organizing houses. I love helping people making there house in to a home. that is a big passion of mine.

Available to house sit

Australia, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mauritius, Monaco, Norway, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 2 June 2022
Until: 1 November 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 April 2022