Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

A traveler and a Cat and pet lover

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 22 July 2022
Until: 20 September 2023

Occupation

Student

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! My name is Marina and I'm from Valencia, Spain (the city where was created the famous paella haha). I love pets, especially cats, dogs and bunnies (I had one when I was little). I would like to up more of 12 photos because I have a lot of them, about trips, museums, funny moments... so I have created some collages haha. My hobbies are reading, go to visit museums (I really like it) and do sport, especially basketball, tennis,
paddle and surfing (of course running too). Because of that (my love for the sport) I don't have any problem to walk with the pets several times a day!

Why they want to house sit

I’m a student, a traveler and a pet lover so if I can make the 3 things (travel, study and looking after pets) or 2 (travel and looking after pets) it would be perfect! I love to learning different cultures, people of other countries and touch animals so I think this is a good opportunity.

Their experience

I have look after the dog of my friend (the photo where I'm next to a dog) a couple of times when she went to different trips and two times the cat of my neighbors, so I can say I have experience to look after pets. I have to say that one of my favorite dog breed is Husky (as you can see in the photo where I'm with a husky teddy hahaha) and really like furry dogs but in my opinion all dogs are gorgeous. And a curiosity of me is that one of my reasons to go to Milan was
that there are : Crazy Cat Café ! I was really happy and exited (as you can see in the photos). I would like to have a cat but my
mother is allergic and I'm very busy with the studies, but I'm sure that in some years, when I have time to look after a cat, I will have one.

What can they bring to the assignment

I make a thing that I know pets love it, this is that I put classic music while I caress them or
while I make them a relaxing tickling, they fall asleep quickly! I think pets are like a babies,
cute and delicate, and they need love and fun, and with me, they will have a lot of this. I have to say that I always help with the home tasks so I won’t have a problem looking after the house too.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 22 July 2022
Until: 20 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 May 2022