Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caring and self starter!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 8 June 2022
Until: 21 August 2023

Occupation

Preschool Teacher

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! My name is Savannah! I am a Preschool teacher and looking for a new experiences during the summer months. I am currently in college doing virtually classes so house sitting is the perfect job for me! In a house sit I look for a safe environment and people that care about their pets well-being! I love hiking and exploring nature so I would love taking your animal exploring with me!

Why they want to house sit

I am currently working towards my bachelors degree in Health Science and am looking to move from Missouri to somewhere new! I love animals and currently have an Australian Shepard named Oakland who is everything to me! I am looking forward to house sitting because I am able to do both of the things that I love, travel and spend time with animals!

Their experience

I have been caring for animals my entire life. I’ve had multiple pets and am confident taking care of hamsters, turtles, cats and dogs.
I have previous house sat for a two week period in Puerto Vallarta for a couple with a small dog.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a very caring and responsible person and love to give animals the affection they need, you will know your pet is in the right hands!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 June 2022
Until: 21 August 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 April 2022