Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Dog Handler!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 24 April 2022
Until: 1 July 2023

Occupation

Dog Handler

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello! My name is Anni and I’m currently a college student in Bellingham looking to house sit. I’m currently majoring in marine science and I absolutely adore working with animals. I’ve worked with anything from birds to seals to dogs! I’m looking for a house sit where I can watch someone’s furry friend while I can explore. I’ve started to travel more so I’ve found this is a much better way to do so! This way I can get to know areas I wouldn’t of and get to meet some friends along the way!

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because it is the perfect way for me to explore while still getting the comfort of home. I also take animal care very seriously and think that every pet should be taken care of to the peak of their needs. So this way I can help animals stay more relaxed while you’re away.

Their experience

I’m very experienced. I currently work at a doggy daycare and boarding facility where I work with a variety of breed and personalities on a day to day basis. The majority of my dog is caring for them and making sure they have all their essentials and all their needs are met. I’ve house sit around my neighborhood all the time and I absolutely loved doing it.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring treats, toys, enrichment toys, long leashes, puzzle toys, slow feeders, supplements, and many more!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 24 April 2022
Until: 1 July 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 April 2022