Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

24-year-old spanish animal lover



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s) – I have had a German shepherd and currently have two adopted kittens.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 16 July 2022
Until: 23 September 2023




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 24-year-old girl who wants to travel. I love animals and I am very careful with them, I have always lived surrounded by animals. Although my profile says that I am a single sitter, in case a couple is requiered, My sister is always happy to come and help me!

I don't need much, just time to disconnect from the routine, so a safe space for me (better with pets) would be a perfect opportunity.

My mother tongue is Spanish although I also have a very good level of English.

Soy una chica de 24 años con ganas de viajar y salir de mi ciudad. Me encantan los animalesby soy muy cuidadosa con ellos, siempre he vivido rodeada de animales. Aunque en mi perfil ponga que voy sola, en caso de que se requiera una pareja (por las tareas a desempeñar), mi hermana vendría conmigo para ayudarme!

No necesito mucho, solo un tiempo para desconectar de la rutina, por lo que un esoacio seguro para mí (mejor con mascotas) sería una oportunidad perfecta.

Mi lengua materna es el español aunque tambien tengo muy buen nivel de inglés.

Why they want to house sit

I want to take advantage of the free time I have to get to know other cities, countries... I would like to have the opportunity to do this without having to spend a lot of money on the trip (so I can continue traveling more). Also, I like the idea of ??looking after someone's house and pets while they're on vacation, I think it's a win-win.

Quiero aprovechar el tiempo libre que tengo para conocer otras ciudades, países... Me gustaría tener lanoportunidad de hacer esto sin tener que gastar mucho dinero en el viaje (para así poder seguir viajando más). Además, me gusta la idea de cuidar la casa y mascotas de alguien mientras está de vacaciones, creo que es algo beneficioso para ambas partes.

Their experience

The truth is that I have never used pages of this type, although it is an experience that everyone has lived with family or friends. I'm always willing to "move in" for a few days to someone's house to take care of their little furry friends. I am used to taking care of dogs (big and small), cats, hamsters, fish, birds...

La verdad es que nunca he utilizado páginas de este tipo, aunque es una experiencia que todo el mundo ha vivido con familia o amigos. Siempre estoy dispuesta a "mudarme" por unos días a casa de alguien para cuidar de sus pequeños amigos peludos. Estoy acostumbrada a cuidar perros (grandes y pequeños), gatos, hamsters, peces, pájaros...

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a responsible girl and animal lover. I believe that I can bring peace of mind to the host, so that they can enjoy their vacations without having to worry about the state of their house or animals. I am very good with animals and usually get along very well with them; so they will be in very good hands and very happy!

Soy una chica responsable y amante de los animales. Creo que puedo aportar tranquilidad al anfritión, para que pueda disfrutar de sus vacaciones sin tener que preocuparse por el estado de su casa o animales.

Soy muy buena con los animales y, normalmente, encajo muy bien con ellos; por lo que estarán en muy buenas manos y muy contentos!

Available to house sit

Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 16 July 2022
Until: 23 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 June 2022