Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Wishing Sun

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 10 May 2022
Until: 10 August 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! Our names are Dhena and Zoë, we would love to look after your house when you are away. Animals are always welcomed. We are looking to travel so we are open to different locations.

Why they want to house sit

We love animals and new experiences. This service helps broaden our horizons. It will allow us to see new places. We wish to meet new people and see how others live.

Their experience

Both of us are experienced with house sitting and watching animals for family and family friends.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are both vaccinated. We are open to any animal that will need care. We are extremely diligent and thorough with our caretaking. We are respectful of other people’s personal property. We are great communicators and responsible with everything we do.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 10 May 2022
Until: 10 August 2023

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 May 2022