Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

29yo WFH Professional looking to experience some new cultures!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 9 July 2022
Until: 2 September 2023


Data Analyst, Remote


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 29 year old with a remote job so I'll be able to be home with your precious pets all day :) I am traveling with my husband who is 28 years old and also a remote working professional. We are very quiet, mature, clean and responsible. We will be at your home at least 8 hours a day! We love to cook so if that's an option we'll probably stay in most nights. For the weekends we'd most likely go on a hike, check out a restaurant or some local attractions but we'll never be gone too long. We are looking for opportunities that are ~2 weeks, anywhere and everywhere!

Why they want to house sit

With the pandemic switching our lives to working from home, we've spent a lot of time within our 4 walls for the past few years. We're so ready to travel again and experience new places. As a huge animal lover, the idea of being able to take care of someone's pets in the meantime is a huge plus! This is a win-win.

Their experience

I currently have a dog who's turning 13 this year! There's nothing I wouldn't do for him. I've had him since he was a baby so that's 13 years of experience through all stages of life! I also live with 4 rescue dogs of varying ages. I've also had cats, reptiles, fish, turtles, small mammals (hamsters, guinea pigs, rabbits), and birds. We have dozens of houseplants and outdoor plants so we've got that covered too! I've always been a huge animal lover. I've also been renting my own place since I was 18 so I know what it takes to maintain a home and fix any minor issues that may arise.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring stability, reliability and excellent communication. As a mature couple, we are well equipped to handle any situation. As a lifelong animal lover I can exceed your expectations of how you want your pets to be loved and treated.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 9 July 2022
Until: 2 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 April 2022