Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly,warm and responsible

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 8 July 2022
Until: 31 August 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi My name is Natalie. I am a mom of 6 beautiful grown children,I am a seeker of knowledge and new places. I am passionate about travel, been traveling since I was a child. I am an educator working with children in the school system and have also been a nanny. I adore children and animals.
I have had many pets myself, of all types, and am simply passionate about all animals. I hope to meet you and your beloved pets and bring our worlds a little closer,with friendship and kindness.

Why they want to house sit

I adore traveling,it is meditative to me. It heals and ignites my soul. I am a writer an a photographer. I find our world a breathtaking wonder that I never tire of exploring and discovering new places and experiences.

Their experience

I have never done this before however I have been a nanny for many families so looking after their house and pets and children is an experience I have.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring boundless energy, enthusiasm, and passion for new adventures, animals, and travel. I LOVE people and new cultures and places are a personal passion of mine.

Available to house sit

Canada, Denmark, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 8 July 2022
Until: 31 August 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 April 2022