Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible and Respectful Animal Lover Couple

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 5 July 2022
Until: 9 September 2023
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Dancer and Writer

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi, we're Jamie & Eric! We're a professional couple in our early 30s, both with full-time remote employment and love to travel and see new places. We've had great reviews and positive experiences with pet-sitting and house-sitting for friends and family, as well as other sitting apps. We want to contribute to the MindMyHouse community and connect with people who are looking for a responsible and caring couple to look after their homes and their animals and/or gardens. We're happy to provide regular updates or accommodate any other reasonable requests during our stay. We can't wait to connect with you so that you can travel calmly and confidently, knowing that your home is in good hands!

We are both fully vaccinated for COVID-19.

Why they want to house sit

We love to travel and experience different cultures and ways of life!

Their experience

Yes, even though we are new to MindMyHouse, we've house and pet-sat for quite a bit now through other platforms, as well as for friends and family. We're more than happy to offer external references if you'd like. Feel free to let us know!

What can they bring to the assignment

Responsibility, safety, responsiveness, super-high cleanliness (we're clean-freaks), lots of cuddles and love for your pets, adaptability to your requests and needs, no parties, no loudness, and absolutely no drugs. Lastly, some candies from our hometowns/country, and a return meal waiting for you when you come back!*

*It's our special treat... no pressure if you'd like to opt-out of it :)

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 July 2022
Until: 9 September 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
23 June 2022 to 4 July 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 May 2022