Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal lover available for house and pet sitting

United Kingdom


They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s) – I have been around animals all my life and am very confident with them. I am a quick learner and keen to expand my experience with animals.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 15 May 2023
Until: 17 August 2023




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a tidy, organised and responsible individual. I thoroughly enjoy travelling and experiencing new places.
I am looking to house sit in Europe, somewhere close to amenities

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel and adore animals as well but cannot currently own pets myself.

Their experience

I have pet sit cats for many years and grew up around animals. I have experience looking after dogs, cats, chickens, guinea pigs, rabbits, snakes and fish.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am flexible with dates as well as being extremely organised and tidy.

Available to house sit

Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 15 May 2023
Until: 17 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Faraday did a two weeks housesit in our house. She left our house tidy, clean and in a very good condition. It was easy to stay in contact with her and she took care of our rabbits and giant african snails. She is a trustful person and we hope to have her back here for an other housesit in the futur.

Christina, Germany, 18 June, 2022

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 February 2023