Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Trusted and responsible animal and nature enthusiast with extra skills

Poland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 31 August 2022
Until: 31 December 2024

Occupation

Retired. Passive income

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Im 50 years old man totaly free. Man with passion. Animal lover. Wild nature lover. All past live I've work hard creating bussinesses but travel harder . I've visited more than 120 countries and still have not enough. Now I don't need work anymore but still want to discover new places and live like local. I can speak english, spanish and of coz polish. Im no smoker.
I am well organized and self-sufficient. I will survive in all conditions.

Why they want to house sit

I found this website completely by accident and then it dawned on me- this is waht I would like to do now. Travel leisurely, lear oboyt local culture, live like a local and do somene a favor by taking care of his house and animalas. I could rent any house anywhere in the world BUT I think it will never be the same when you have opportunity to look after a "living home" and feel emotions of given place.

Their experience

All my life I have expierienced severals diferents animales, dogs small, big, (last amstaff), cats: young, old, halfvild; fish, rabbits, chickens, sea pigs, snakes, parrots, alpacas, horse and one time a sloth.
In my professional life I have dealt with the construction of offices, factories and dosens of houses and gardens. So all renovation, installation and gardening works have absolutely no secrets for me. I have full knowledge and can completely demolish your house, redesign (I am also an architect) and build again, finish in any style and furnish (for this, however, you will have to pay a little extra to housesitting ;)). And seriously speaking, I will be glad to make any small repairs necessary to keep your house in perfect condition - or manage it or will check the correctness of the work performed by people employed by you. These are my small extra skills to use.
Unfortunately, I do not have a reference from MindMyHouse yet, because I have just registered. However, for many years I traveled in the AirBnB style and I have a lot of positive references there.

What can they bring to the assignment

You will get peace of mind!
Professional, trustworthy, mature and highly organised
Animal lovers that will treat your pets as our own

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 31 August 2022
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 May 2022