Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I m available for all house sitting worldwide

Italy

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 4 May 2022
Until: 1 August 2023

Occupation

Self employed, life coach , yoga teacher

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I live in Italy, near Milano. I m very serious, honestly and responsible. I have a self-employed and the possibility to move independently in any country in the world. I like traveling and learning about new environments

Why they want to house sit

I m interesting at because i think that this opportunity is very good to travel and holiday , for study language at same time

Their experience

I have experience with house in Italy and Lituania ,for my friends or family members

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring my experience and availability

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Japan, Lithuania, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 4 May 2022
Until: 1 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 May 2022