Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Looking for a place to do house



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 17 June 2022
Until: 11 August 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! my name is Javier, I am 27 years old. I speak spanish, german, english, portuguese. I am an active person, I like walking, running and cycling. I love pets. In my house I have 6 dogs and 3 cats.
I have knowledge with animals because I have a pet shop where I do dog grooming and I sell pet food.

Why they want to house sit

Because I would like to have a new experience getting to know the culture of different countries.

Their experience

I have taken care of my parents' house and pets for a long time, I have knowledge with the pets since I have a pet shop where I do dog grooming. I have 6 dogs and 3 cats, 1 of the dogs is epileptic since he was a child and I am the one who takes care of him.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very reliable, responsible and calm. I will treat your pet as if it were my own and take care of your home as if it were my own.

Available to house sit

Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 17 June 2022
Until: 11 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 June 2022