Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Remote Working young professional available for housesit Jan23 - Dec23

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 January 2023
Until: 31 December 2023

Occupation

Business Development Manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, I'm Whitney I currently travelling and working around Europe and I'm looking for a house sit in 2023. I am working remotely so I will be working during my stay. Because of that, I will need a house that has wifi. Aside from work I enjoy reading, yoga and cooking. I don't own a car and haven't driven one in a long time, so therefore would prefer a house that can be reached by public transport.

Why they want to house sit

I would love to housesit mainly for two reasons, one being that I love exploring new places by staying there longer and love more lika a local and second because I love animals (especially dogs, cats and goats) and can't have my own at the moment.

Their experience

I've done housesitting once many years ago and really enjoyed the experience. I'm very clean and tidy and don't mind doing some garden work if necessary.

What can they bring to the assignment

I got experience looking after both cats and dogs and I am a huge animal lover.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 January 2023
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 June 2022